Marathon Relay Competition


NICSAC organised their annual Belfast marathon relay competition on Monday 7th May 2018.

This years winning team in the mixed competition was:

Gerry and the pacemakers – number 6842 – Finishing in 44th place

Team members

Sean McInytre – DAERA

Arron Wright – DAERA

Karen Walton – DAERA

Raymond Murray – DOJ

Edward Thompson

Their winning time was 3 hours 14 minutes and 31 seconds, with a chip time of 3 hours 14 minutes and 28 seconds.

There were no entries for the male and female categories.

Full results are available on our results page here